Skip to main content
home
Church Announcements
Calendar
Church Staff
email usour facebook page youtube
Church Staff 

O. Wendell Davis, Pastor
owdavis@unionchapel-hsv.org

Dora M. Davis, Executive Secretary
ddavis@unionchapel-hsv.org

 Staff

Barbara Roberts-Manning
Pastoral Assistant
broberts@unionchapel-hsv.org

Pamela Byers
Bookeeper
pbyers@unionchapel-hsv.org

Roberta Battle
Clerical Assistant
rbattle@unionchapel-hsv.org


Marquis Thompson
Youth Minister 
mthompson@unionchapel-hsv.org          
ucyouth@unionchapel-hsv.org    

Cynthia Benson
Administrative Assistant
cbenson@unionchapel-hsv.org      

Melodie Morgan
Accounting Clerk
mmorgan@unionchapel-hsv.org        

Earnest Jones
Faciltiies Manager 
ejones@unionchapel-hsv.org        

                                          

Deacon's Ministry                                                                                                                    

Donald Warren, Coordinator

Henry Dickerson, Sr, Co-coordinator

Jerry Alexander                             

Razak Arunaogun

William Battle**

Jacoby Berry

Andrew Biddle

Franklin Brandon**

Roy Brown

Geoffrey Burton
John Bulter           

Johnnie Cockrell

Jerome Collins

Cleo Cromwell

Marcus Crutcher

Sampson Gholston                     

Charles Henderson

Michael Jackson
David Jones

Anthony Lacy

Billy Lewis
Charlie Lockhart III                  

Michael Malone

Kevin M. McGhaw, Sr. 

Marvin Moore, Sr.

Clayton Pitts
Robert Pope**                               

Elisha T. Price, Jr. 
George Prude

Nathaniel Sanders

Lawrence Scruggs               
Richard Showers, Sr. 

Themika Sims

Jimmy Sorrell, Sr.

Michael Stevenson                       

George Suggs                               

Michael Taylor

Eddie Thomas**

Jerry Tibbs

Edward White
James Williams

 ** Emeritus                                         

Trustee's Ministry

Jeffery A. Bolden, Coordinator

Anthony D. Lee, Assistant Coordinator

Bernice H. Collins, Secretary

Wilbert L. Brown, Assistant Secretary

Frank D. Wilson, Correspondence Secretary       

Wanda G. Nall

Cynthia Benson

Jimmy B. Brooks

Phyllis Byers-Green

Emanuel A. Coleman

Charles H. Crenshaw              

Robert Helem

Tessie D. Horace

John Kilpatrick

Beverlyn D. Leonard

Freddie L. Martin

Lindsey Perry

Barbara Roberts-Manning             

Agnes Smith

Erskine Valrie

Willie Watson

Carl Whitman

Reginald Williams                          

Mother's Ministry

Mother Carolyn Battle

Mother Helen Brooks

Mother Vera Brown

Mother Hattie Burton
Mother  Wilma Cooke

Mother Betty Craighead          
Mother Dora Davis

Mother Ann Erskine
Mother Pearlene Gosa

Mother Hazel Hawk

Mother Naomi Henderson

Mother Sarah Horton
Mother Marie Kelley
Mother Esther Kirksey              

Mother Clara Lacy

Mother Gwen Lacy

Mother Doris Lockhart

Mother Juanita Moore

Mother Patsy Pope

Mother Jessie Singleterry 
Mother Elizabeth Smith           

Mother Ernestine Sullivan

Mother Ola Tibbs

Mother Annie Woods