Skip to main content
#
Union Chapel M. B. Church
home
Church Announcements
Calendar
Church Staff
email us
Church Staff 

                                      Church Staff

                                     O. Wendell Davis, Pastor
                          
owdavis@unionchapel-hsv.org


                                 Dora M. Davis, Executive Secretary
                                      ddavis@unionchapel-hsv.org

Barbara Roberts-Manning

Pastoral Assistant
broberts@unionchapel-hsv.org

Rose Parks Rice
Church Secretary
rparksrice@unionchapel-hsv.org

 

Cynthia Benson
Administrative Assistant cbenson@unionchapel-hsv.org 

 Roberta Battle
Clerical Assistant
rbattle@unionchapel-hsv.org

 

Pamela Byers
Book Keeper
pbyers@unionchapel-hsv.org

 Ernest Jones
Facility Manager
ejones@unionchapel-hsv.org

Melodie Morgan
Accounting Clerk
mmorgan@unionchapel-hsv.org

 

Min. Marquis Thompson
Youth Minister
mthompson@unionchapel-hsv.org

ucyouth@unionchapel-hsv.org

Deacons

Deacon Clayton Pitts, Coordinator

Deacon Donald Warren, Co-coordinator

Deacon Jerry Alexander                             

Deacon Razak Arunaogun

Deacon William Battle**

Deacon Jacoby Berry

Deacon Andrew Biddle

Deacon Franklin Brandon**

Deacon Roy Brown

Deacon Geoffrey Burton                             

Deacon John Butler

Deacon Johnnie Cockrell

Deacon Jerome Collins

Deacon Cleo Cromwell

Deacon Marcus Crutcher

Deacon Henry Dickerson, Sr.                     

Deacon James Ector

Deacon Sampson Gholston

Deacon Charles Henderson

Deacon David Jones

Deacon Anthony Lacy                                

Deacon Billy Lewis

Deacon Charlie Lockhart

Deacon Kevin M. McGhaw, Sr.

Deacon Michael Malone

Deacon William Manning

Deacon Marvin Moore, Sr.

Deacon Robert Pope**                               

Deacon George Prude

Deacon Nathaniel Sanders

Deacon Lawrence Scruggs                                                 

Deacon Richard Showers, Sr. 

Deacon Themika Sims

Deacon Michael Stevenson                       

Deacon George Suggs                               

Deacon Elisha T. Price, Jr.

Deacon Michael Taylor

Deacon Eddie Thomas**

Deacon Jerry Tibbs

Deacon Edward White

Deacon Derrick Williams

Deacon Deacon James Williams

 

 ** Emeritus

Trustees
 

Coordinator:  Bro. Jeffery A. Bolden

Assistant Coordinator: Bro.  Anthony D. Lee 

Secretary:  Sis. Bernice H. Collins

Assistant Secretary:  Bro. Wilbert L. Brown

Correspondence Secretary:  Bro. Frank D. Wilson

Chaplin:  Sis. Wanda G. Nall

Sis. Cynthia Benson

Bro. Jimmy B. Brooks

Sis. Phyllis Byers-Green

Bro. Emanuel A. Coleman

Bro. Charles H. Crenshaw

Bro. Robert Helem

Sis. Tessie D. Horace

Bro. John Kilpatrick

Sis. Beverlyn D. Leonard

Bro. Freddie L. Martin

Bro. Lindsey Perry

Bro. Curtis L. Pruitt

Sis. Barbara Roberts-Manning

Sis. Agnes Smith

Bro. Erskine Valrie

Bro. Willie Watson

Bro. Carl Whitman

Bro. Reginald Williams

Mother's Ministry

Mother Carolyn Battle

Mother Helen Brooks

Mother Vera Brown

Mother Hattie Burton

Mother Betty Craighead

Mother Ann Erskine

Mother Pearlene Gosa

Mother Hazel Hawk

Mother Naomi Henderson

Mother Sarah Horton

Mother Marie Kelley

Mother Esther Kirksey

Mother Clara Lacy

Mother Gwen Lacy

Mother Doris Lockhart

Mother Parthenia Madden

Mother Juanita Moore

Mother Patsy Pope

Mother Jessie Singleterry

Mother Elizabeth Smith

Mother Ernestine Sullivan

Mother Ola Tibbs

Mother Annie Woods

"Church With a Big Heart of Love"

Union Chapel M. B. Church
315 Winchester Road | Huntsville, Alabama 35811 | PH: (256) 852-1150